Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of kelly rowan

kelly rowan

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kelly rowan
"The best insurance agency! The entire staff is so friendly and helpful. They treat their customers like family!"
Profile photo of Chase Davis

Chase Davis

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chase Davis
"Blake did an excellent job of understanding my insurance concerns and tailoring a policy specific to my needs! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Blake Davis

Blake Davis

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Blake Davis
"Fantastic agent and agency!"
Profile photo of Latascha Hicks

Latascha Hicks

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Latascha Hicks
"Mike is awesome. He's very knowledgeable, super helpful and just an all around nice guy. We've been with State Farm for as long as I can remember and I can't think of a time that we've had a problem with them."
Profile photo of Lynne Donehoo

Lynne Donehoo

July 13, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Lynne Donehoo
"I have not flown with this airline."
Profile photo of c tharpe

c tharpe

May 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by c tharpe
"Very knowledgeable and professional people. the customer services is impeccable. Unfortunately life happens and they have always been there and taken great care of my family and I."
Profile photo of Denise Dawkins

Denise Dawkins

December 20, 2019

4  out of  5 rating by Denise Dawkins
"Professional"
Profile photo of Eddie Marino

Eddie Marino

September 29, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Eddie Marino
"Great Service and Employees"
Profile photo of K. Robin Harris

K. Robin Harris

September 6, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by K. Robin Harris
"Just swapped to StateFarm after being with another provider for 18 plus yrs. Kaleb Lee was so helpful and knowledgeable. He answered all my questions concerning coverages and helped me save money by bundling my auto and homeowners. Great customer service skills! Love being able to talking to the same agent when I need to call the office."
Profile photo of Leona Lonergan

Leona Lonergan

January 13, 2019

4  out of  5 rating by Leona Lonergan
"The staff here are amazing people! They take of their customers and help you out with any needs or questions that you may have."
Profile photo of Jack L. Davis Jr.

Jack L. Davis Jr.

September 19, 2014

5  out of  5 rating by Jack L. Davis Jr.
"Excellent service."